Home

 
 
 
Weblink FTP Server Webmail Addr. list Member
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Weblink

Ministry of Transport
  Ministry of transport: http://www.mt.gov.vn
  Vietnam Maritime Administration: http://www.vinamarine.gov.vn
  Vietnam Inland Waterway Administration: http://www.viwa.gov.vn
 
Project Management Unit (PMU)
  PMU of Southern Inland Waterways: http://www.pmusiw.gov.vn
  Management Board of Vung Ang Economic Zone: http://www.kktvungang-hatinh.gov.vn
 
Groups - Companies
  Petrovietnam: http://www.petrovietnam.com.vn
  Vietnam Electricity: http://www.evn.com.vn
  Vinacomin: http://www.vinacomin.vn
  Vietnam Shipbuilding Industry Corporation: http://www.vinashin.com.vn
  Vietnam National Shipping Lines: http://www.vinalines.com.vn
  SaiGon Port: http://www.csg.com.vn
  Tan Thuan Industrial promotion Company (IPC-Vietnam): http://www.ttipc.vn
  Hutchison Whampoa Limited: http://www.hutchison-whampoa.com
  Hutchison Port Holdings: http://www.hph.com
  PSA: http://www.internationalpsa.com
  DP World: http://www.dpworld.com
  P&O Ports: http://www.poports.com.au
  APM Terminals: http://www.apmterminals.com
  SSA Marine: http://www.ssamarine.com
  Gemadept: http://www.gemadept.com.vn
  Formosa Plastics Group: http://www.fpg.com.tw
  SP-PSA: http://www.sp-psa.com.vn
  SPCT: http://www.spct.com.vn
  SITV: http://www.sitv.com.vn
  CMIT: http://www.cmit.com.vn
  SSIT: http://www.ssit.com.vn
  POSCO Vietnam: http://www.poscovietnam.com
  VUNGTAU SHIPYARD: http://vungtaushipyard.com.vn
  HCMC Finance and Investment State-Owned Company: http://www.hfic.vn
  Dong Nai Port: http://www.dongnai-port.com
  Vietnam Petroleum Transport (VIPCO): http://www.vipco.com.vn
  VUNGTAU PETRO: http://www.vungtaupetro.com.vn
  PetroVietnam Construction (PVC): http://pvc.vn
  Saigon Construction Quality Control (SCQC): http://www.scqc.com
 

Ministries and Agencies

  Government of Vietnam: http://chinhphu.vn
  Ministry of Construction: http://www.moc.gov.vn
  Ministry of Finance: http://www.mof.gov.vn
  Ministry of Planning and Investment: http://www.mpi.gov.vn
  Ministry of Natural Resources and Environment: http://www.monre.gov.vn
  Ho Chi Minh City: http://www.hochiminhcity.gov.vn
  Hai Phong: http://www.haiphong.gov.vn
  Ba Ria - Vung Tau: http://www.baria-vungtau.gov.vn
  Dong Nai Province: http://www.dongnai.gov.vn
  Khanh Hoa Province: http://www.khanhhoa.gov.vn
  Ha Tinh Province: http://www.hatinh.gov.vn
  Thanh Hoa Province: http://www.thanhhoa.gov.vn
  Quang Ngai Province: http://www.quangngai.gov.vn
  Tra Vinh Province: http://www.travinh.gov.vn
  Directorate for Standards and Quality: http://www.tcvn.gov.vn
  Vietnam Chamber of Commerce and Industry: http://www.vcci.com.vn
  University of Civil Engineering (NUCE): http://nuce.edu.vn
  Institute of Construction for Offshore Engineering - NUCE: http://www.icoffshore.com.vn
  Institute of Port - Maritime Techniques (INPOMAT) - NUCE: http://www.inpomat.com
  Faculty of Civil Engineering - HCMC University of Technology: http://www.dce.hcmut.edu.vn
 

Other Websites

  Vietnam Seaports Association: http://www.vpa.org.vn
  Vietnam Federation of Civil Engineering Association: http://www.tonghoixaydungvn.org
  Giao Thong Van Tai: http://www.giaothongvantai.com.vn
  Visaba Times: http://www.visabatimes.com.vn
  Wikipedia - The Free Encyclopedia: http://en.wikipedia.org

 
 
 
Copyright © 2004 Portcoast Corp. All rights reserved